Upgrade your communication

Who's getting your attention at work? Are you meeting with them consistently? What's falling through the cracks?

Digamo helps you have the conversations you need to keep your team and goals on track.

How does it work?

  • 100% Private

    Digamo doesn't send your data anywhere. It runs completely on your local machine. Your sensitive notes remain under your control.

  • Watch Trends

    Always see the big picture: a timeline view lets you track meeting sentiment and grasp patterns over time.

  • Summarize At Will

    Digamo makes performance reviews and self-assessments easy. Summaries surface your notes on feedback, blockers, wins and more.

Free Webinars

Learn how Digamo can help you be a better manager. Leadership and organizational culture expert Nicole Sanchez will give you the inside scoop on using the app on your team—for free.

January 23, 4 PM Pacific/7 PM Eastern Register now
January 29, 8 AM Pacific/11 AM Eastern Register now